ichf_logo instytut

ZB 19 - Characterization of processes in first atomic layers of a solid surface (A.Jablonski)

People

people foto

Aleksander Jablonski

Prof. dr hab., head of the workgroup.   Phone +48 22 343-3331 Fax  +48 22 343-3333 Email ajablonski@ichf.edu.pl Room 123 Webpage: Aleksander Jablonski... read more ≫

people foto

Andrzej Biliński

Mgr Phone +48 22 343-3260 Email abilinski@ichf.edu.pl Room 113 read more ≫

people foto

Olga Chernyayeva

Dr Phone +48 22 343-3260 Email ochernyayeva@ichf.edu.pl Room 113 read more ≫

people foto

Anna Gamdzyk

Mgr Phone +48 22 343-3403 Email agamdzyk@ichf.edu.pl Room 119 read more ≫

people foto

Marcin Holdynski

Dr Phone +48 22 343-2078 Email mholdynski@ichf.edu.pl Room H1 read more ≫

people foto

Andrzej Kosinski

Dr Phone +48 22 343-3229 Email akosinski@ichf.edu.pl Room 152   read more ≫

people foto

Miroslaw Krawczyk

Dr Phone +48 22 343-3403 Email mkrawczyk@ichf.edu.pl Room 119 read more ≫

people foto

Wojciech Lisowski

D. Sc. Phone +48 22 343-3436 Email wlisowski@ichf.edu.pl​ Room 153 Webpage Wojciech Lisowski read more ≫

people foto

Kostiantyn Nikiforow

Dr Phone +48 22 343-3276 Email knikiforov@ichf.edu.pl Room 121 read more ≫

people foto

Marcin Pisarek

D. Sc. Phone +48 22 343-3229 Email mpisarek@ichf.edu.pl Room 152 Webpage Marcin Pisarek read more ≫

people foto

Agata Roguska

Dr Phone +48 22 343-2078 Email aroguska@ichf.edu.pl Room H1 read more ≫

people foto

Janusz W. Sobczak

Dr Phone +48 22 343-3436 Email jsobczak@ichf.edu.pl Webpage Janusz W. Sobczak Room 153   read more ≫

people foto

Tadeusz Zakroczymski

Prof. dr hab. Phone +48 22 343-3234 Email tzakroczymski@ichf.edu.pl Webpage Tadeusz Zakroczymski Room 211 read more ≫

people foto

Ludomir Zommer

Dr Phone +48 22 343-3276 Email lzommer@ichf.edu.pl Room 121 read more ≫